Contact Us
 
 

Welcome to ineedhits Blog

Welcome to the ineedhits Search Engine Marketing blog, where we share the latest search engine and online marketing news, releases, industry trends and great DIY tips and advice.



Matthew Elshaw

Matthew Elshaw

Matt is a marketing professional at ineedhits.com, an international search marketing firm. Matt's passion for online marketing began at university and has proved invaluable in steering product development and marketing initiatives at the company. Matt is a regular contributor to the ineedhits search marketing blog.

Subscribe to the matthew.elshaw posts here  

Posts by Matthew Elshaw:


Thursday, November 30, 2006

Goodbye Google Answers, Hello Yahoo!

Categories: Small Business News | (4)
Monday, November 27, 2006

Case Study: Blendtec – The Power of Viral Marketing

Categories: Small Business News | (1)
Monday, November 20, 2006

Like.com: New Visual Fashion Search

Categories: Search News | (1)
Monday, November 13, 2006

MSN Search Update: Has Your Ranking Been Affected?

Categories: Search News | (0)
Wednesday, November 1, 2006

Bomb Squad and Firefighters Respond to Explosion at eBay Building

Categories: Small Business News | (0)
Monday, October 30, 2006

Google’s New Custom Search

Categories: Search News | (0)
Thursday, October 19, 2006

Google’s Minus 30 Penalty: Should you be worried?

Categories: Search News | (10)
Friday, October 13, 2006

Amazon A9 Search Cutback

Categories: Small Business News | (1)
Monday, October 9, 2006

Google Gadgets: Make Them Your Own

Categories: Tips & Advice | (1)
Thursday, September 28, 2006

Google Outage Leaves Thousands of Information Seekers Stranded

Categories: Search News | (2)

Page 39 of 39« First...102030...3536373839
SUBSCRIBE

Keep up to date with the latest from our blogs.

Subscribe to all blog posts

The Newsletter
BROWSE OUR POSTS




  • New Posts
  • Popular
  • Comments


Jobthread